Click here to upgrade your browser...
Reviews

Let us know about your experience with us. Simply complete the form below.

Alternatively check us out on Trip Advisor

 Please tick here if you do not wish to hear about latest offers, news, events and newsletter. We will not use this information for any other purpose or allow any 3rd party access.

follow us

Reviews


Fab Pub

Another amazing Camden Eye experience.

January 16

Fab Pub

Another amazing Camden Eye experience.  Incredible food, well priced drinks, polite staff and a fun vibe. If you’re in Camden, go check it out!

January 16

READ MORE


Best fish and chips in London

I’ve come here a couple times since I’ve moved to London and am never disappointed!

January 16

Best fish and chips in London

I’ve come here a couple times since I’ve moved to London and am never disappointed! The food is great and the fish and chips in particular is the best I’ve ever had. Good selection of ales and lager . It’s small but has a great vibe and has that old London pub feel. Definitely would recommend!

January 16

READ MORE


Gritty, old but cool

What a fab pub to enjoy a drink at! It had locals and many tourists enjoying food and drinks which added to the atmosphere.

January 16

Gritty, old but cool

What a fab pub to enjoy a drink at! It had locals and many tourists enjoying food and drinks which added to the atmosphere.

January 16

READ MORE


Very relaxed

Dropped by this pub after a very crowded day at the markets in Camden and was very happy with the friendly service and a place to get away from all the people.

November 15

 

Very relaxed

Dropped by this pub after a very crowded day at the markets in Camden and was very happy with the friendly service and a place to get away from all the people. It was very busy inside but still felt very comfortable! The staff were very nice and attentive offering me a menu that looked delicious (even though I wasn’t hungry!)

Definitely will be stopping in again after the markets!November 15

READ MORE


Friendly Pub Camden

Popped in for a drink whilst waiting for a friend. Was sat alone but a very friendly welcoming atmosphere.

October 2015

Friendly Pub Camden

Popped in for a drink whilst waiting for a friend. Was sat alone but a very friendly welcoming atmosphere. Sport was on and most people in the pub entered into the banter of the game contributing to a good atmosphere. A little cold sat by the crafty window but this is an old building that contributes to its character. Would call in again for a drink!

 

October 2015

READ MORE


Great Trad Pub

Stopped off for a couple of pints on our way to a gig at Dingwalls. Visited because of tripadvisor reviews and we weren’t disappointed.

Great Trad Pub

Stopped off for a couple of pints on our way to a gig at Dingwalls. Visited because of tripadvisor reviews and we weren’t disappointed. Friendly staff, fair prices, well kept beer. The food looked good although we didn’t eat there. Lively crowd, great surroundings, proper pub

October 2015

READ MORE


Great Fish and Chips , great staff

Been twice, fish and chips, with mushy peas of course. Lovely batter (beer), proper chips not “fries”. really nice staff.

October 2015

Great Fish and Chips , great staff

Been twice, fish and chips, with mushy peas of course. Lovely batter (beer), proper chips not “fries”. really nice staff. Gets crowded at weekends but during the week lovely place to stop after the bustle of the market and the shops. The pizzas looked nice as well, next time! highly recommended.

October 2015

READ MORE


Fab refreshment stop after shopping!

Fab spot for a cheeky pint post shopping at Camden markets. Friendly staff & free wifi.

September 2015

Fab refreshment stop after shopping!

Fab spot for a cheeky pint post shopping at Camden markets. Friendly staff & free wifi.

And whilst we didn’t have one – the pizzas we saw come out of the dumb waiter looked amazing! Next time we stop by we will definitely try one!

September 2015

 

READ MORE


Fabulous Pizza

I met my daughter at this cool pub and venue just opposite Camden Town tube station. I was delighted by the sensational fresh Pizza served in the intriguing hexagonal room above the pub.

August 2015

Fabulous Pizza

I met my daughter at this cool pub and venue just opposite Camden Town tube station. I have done very badly for food in Camden Pubs before so was delighted by the sensational fresh Pizza served in the intriguing hexagonal room above the pub. Despite being rammed and busy the staff were kind and attentive and recommended an amazing Italian Pinot Noir (Pinot Nero) that was quite stunning! We stayed on just to soak up the atmosphere- a memorable evening!

August 2015

READ MORE


When in Camden

This corner pub beckoned myself and my good lady to its doors. The warm welcome by the staff, the hearty menu choice and a fine choice of ales and pub full of wonderful characters from all walks of life and countries, just made our day. Camden Eye we will be seeing you real soon..

August 2015

When in Camden

Having trudged around the Tower of London carrying heavy shopping, soaked and wishing our train home from London was not still 3 hours away, this corner pub beckoned myself and my good lady to its doors. The warm welcome by the staff, the hearty menu choice and a fine choice of ales our next two hours made us wish we were staying another night. The young waitresses served us with a smile and our pizza was delicious. A few drinks later and pub full of wonderful characters from all walks of life and countries, just made our day. Camden Eye we will be seeing you real soon..

August 2015

READ MORE


Camden’s Best

What a delightful pub amidst the crazy that is Camden town. Definitely visiting again soon for their dj nights!

August 2015

Camden’s Best

What a delightful pub amidst the crazy that is Camden town. Stopped in here for a pint and some lunch after visiting the markets and it proved to be a relaxing spot! Staff are friendly and accommodating. The pizzas were fantastic with interesting toppings you can’t find just anywhere! Great selection of beers and drinks! Definitely visiting again soon for their dj nights!

August 2015

READ MORE


Truly an awesome pub!

I was in for lunch and thoroughly enjoyed their sausage and mash, loved it. My compliments to the chef!

August 2015

Truly an awesome pub!

I was in for lunch and thoroughly enjoyed their sausage and mash, loved it. My compliments to the chef! And they have a wonderful Bloody Mary also. This pub appears to be managed by true professionals!

August 2015

READ MORE


Great customer service, beer and music.

I’ve been here loads of times and I truly love it! The beer is the best I’ve tried in London and the atmosphere is wonderful, everyone is helpful and friendly

July 2015

Great customer service, beer and music.

I’ve been here loads of times and I truly love it! The beer is the best I’ve tried in London and the atmosphere is wonderful, everyone is helpful and friendly

July 2015

READ MORE


Really great pub

I rented the top space for my 30th birthday and had a great time.  A great venue and pub!

June 2015

Really great pub

I rented the top space for my 30th birthday and had a great time. The pizza was delicious, I got to play my own music and the drinks selection was good. Everyone was really helpful too. A great venue and pub!

June 2015

READ MORE


reat place for a beer and pizza before a gig

It is central for many of the concert venues of Camden being right opposite Camden Town tube station. It is a very nice pub with a great selection of beers, ales and lagers. It also does good pub food.

June 2015

Great place for a beer and pizza before a gig

It is central for many of the concert venues of Camden being right opposite Camden Town tube station. It is a very nice pub with a great selection of beers, ales and lagers. It also does good pub food.

June 2015

READ MORE


Great pub, great street views

A great place to grab a pint from a good selection of ales. Sit, browse using free wifi, people watch as the is a 180degree panorama out on to the high street.

June 2015

Great pub, great street views

A great place to grab a pint from a good selection of ales. Sit, browse using free wifi, people watch as the is a 180degree panorama out on to the high street.

June 2015

READ MORE


Great Camden Pub

Loved this place. Great place for drinks, great staff, fun environment. I will definitely be back for drinks. Awesome pub.

May 2015

Great Camden Pub

Loved this place. Great place for drinks, great staff, fun environment. I will definitely be back for drinks. Awesome pub.

May 2015

READ MORE


Very Good Pub

I visited here on 2 occasions when visited London for the weekend. I had 2 pints in here on the Saturday night, then came back for lunch on Sunday. Excellent Boozer

March 2015

Very Good Pub

I visited here on 2 occasions when visited London for the weekend. I had 2 pints in here on the Saturday night, then came back for lunch on Sunday. Excellent Boozer

March 2015

READ MORE


Still the best pub in London

Absolutely outstanding. Never disappointed. Food, drink and staff all absolutely faultless. A must visit for anyone heading to London

February 2015

Still the best pub in London

Absolutely outstanding. Never disappointed. Food, drink and staff all absolutely faultless. A must visit for anyone heading to London

February 2015

READ MORE


Truly was a Night of Awesome!

I was at the Camden Eye on Friday night for their Night of Awesome, which was billed to be a Night of 90s Rock, Metal, Punk and HipHop. It was like I was 20 all over again. Much drinking, much dancing, much merriment was had. Very much so was it a Night of Awesome at the Camden Eye.

February 2015

Truly was a Night of Awesome!

I was at the Camden Eye on Friday night for their Night of Awesome, which was billed to be a Night of 90s Rock, Metal, Punk and HipHop. Perfect for me as that’s my favourite genre and time period for music. My friends of mine turned up and ordered a few of their wood fired pizzas, with a few drinks each. All reasonable priced. I have to say these were some of the best damn pizzas I’ve had in a while. We sat and drank till their DJ’s turned up and then the music started. It was like I was 20 all over again. Much drinking, much dancing, much merriment was had. Very much so was it a Night of Awesome at the Camden Eye.

February 2015

READ MORE


Wonderful proper pub

Having arrived in Camden super early for a meeting I took shelter from the biting cold in The Camden Eye. So glad I did! It’s a proper pub with friendly helpful staff

February 2015

Wonderful proper pub

Having arrived in Camden super early for a meeting I took shelter from the biting cold in The Camden Eye. So glad I did! It’s a proper pub with friendly helpful staff (a real novelty in Camden). Pizzas look and smell amazing – sadly didn’t have time to try… I’ll be back next time I’m in Camden!

February 2015

READ MORE


Greetings!

Today I stopped by your bar and tried the Mushroom Soup Special. It was absolutely delicious!

Greetings!

Today I stopped by your bar and tried the Mushroom Soup Special. It was absolutely delicious! I’ll be leaving the country on Monday so I’m afraid I’ll never get to stop by again. If I ever come to London again you can be sure that I will be paying a visit to your restaurant. Do you think it is possible that you could send me the recipe for the soup? I would love to make it for my family. I promise I’ll keep it a secret!

Cheers!
Dan from the US

READ MORE


book now